I’m baccccckkkkkk….

Warning:

Wine induced blogging ahead    😉

My dad and his girlfriend Molly randomly invited me to dinner tonight. I have to admit I was hesitant, not because of the company, more so because of the lack of control over my food and the fact that I just wanted a simple salad! However I sucked it up. Let’s just say I am glad I did!!

Behold dinner through pictures:

Behold. Nonna Tata. The woman with the plan....

Necessary evil, I mean Vino

My Daddio

The Molly-O and the Daddi-O

Since I have wheat issues, Donatella made me the most amazing Rice Pasta de Mediterranea…..A-freaking-mazing

It consisted of Sun dried tomatoes, Kalamata olives and Feta cheese.  Total face rockin- bad A*@!!

I will most definitely be trying this at home  😉

Molly-O's Pesto Pasta

'Gasm

Chocolate Mousse posing as Ice Cream. Thick and luxurious....

In short, Bowl of Heaven. My belly is happy, my mind is abuzz and I am on the phone with my bestie.

Goodnight to you all!!!!

I leave you with:

My two favorite peeps

I’m off to Carby, Vino dreamland!!!

