Quickie Post, there are never enough hours in the day!!

Today was a whirlwind, busy, busy at work.

Had bread to make and proof:

And of course food to serve:

My lunch was eaten while driving to see the Dr.  Not a pretty sight, I assure you!!

All was well so I headed off to find something to wear tonight, the weather is abysmal.  Dark, wet and rainy, and you know me any cold, wet , thing I just eh..

Weather aside, I found some HOT shoes. Everyone knows shoes make an outfit. With these babies, I can do all things!!

Pic taken while driving. I was THAT excited.

Mission accomplished and trying to adhere to a budget, I headed to Target for a few things to take to our party tonight.

Spending less than a hundred dollars made me feel like I had won the lottery and I happily skipped drove home.

Currently eating a snack and mentally dressing myself, unlike the usual mental undressing of someone else:

Why is it I have a sudden disliking of pants…

Ok, going to eat my snack

Fun size

Bananas in yogurt, try it!!

See you all next year!!!!!

My sum it up 09 post coming soon!!!

Xoxo

M

