Mornin’

Seems I have nothing to talk about except the weather.

North Texas gets artic blast

Yes, I have said it before I will say it again.  Texans are cold weather wusses, we can’t drive in it and all we do is hunker down and complain about it.

Myself included it seems.  😉

So lets do something funner.  Yes, I meant to say funner, it has been one of my favorite non words since Legally Blonde.

My heroine

Let’s play a game of Current favorites.  Current meaning as of January 7th. 2010.    I have a tendency to change my mind like every five minutes…

For example my Current longtime favorite boy toy is….

I want to be that cell phone. Wha-What?!!

Song-

Agua-

Cereal-

Non-milk-milk-

Go to everyday ugly shoes

Because its freezing, nuff said

Englishman

I am off to shop dream of all the ski clothes I need…

XOXO

