Good Morning Kittens!!!

As I sit here bleary eyed, I am wishing I could just crawl back in bed. Seems the sun has done it so why can’t I?

Part of my sleepy face is that around 6am my little blk Chihuahua fell out of bed!!! I swear by the sound of it he landed  square on his little head!! Poor guy! I was honestly worried he had given himself a concussion, needless to say I couldn’t fall back asleep until I knew he was ok.  Other than a massive headache he must have, he is back to his old tricks. Sheewww…

Work of course is on my agenda, but tonight I have plans with an old friend for dinner and a movie!!

I know I am horribly behind but we are FINALLY seeing this!!

Blah, blah, blah. I have heard some not so great reviews but I am still supa psyched!!

Time to start my day…

Have a fabulous Friday!!

XOXO

