Well, well. Happy Wednesday.  Mumsy and I were out a bit past her bedtime last night.  Come to think of it, we were out a bit past mine as well…

Good News-The night was  so worth it.  After all who needs sleep?  Oh, that’s right, I do. Something about working 7 out of 7 days a week…..  lame.

Currently,I am heading out the door for a Mani/Pedi, dinner, movie date. All with my girl B.  Since I don’t want to slight you on the recap. Lets just say it was this hot.

John Mayer in Dallas

Ok, Ok, He had his shirt on. But in my mind he was wearing less than this!!!

Enjoy your Hump day!!!  <Really who coined this phrase and why?!!

I am going to try to recap it all manana but it seems I have another date with a bunch of GF to see Taylor Swift. Same venue. Twice in one week….Whew by weeks end, I may need toothpicks to keep my eyelids open :0

Someone out there get some sleep for me will ya?! While you’re at it, send a caffeine IV drip this way….

 

