Tags


In case I haven’t mentioned it here, here and here.

I kind of love my boyfriend.

By kind of, I mean a lot.

He is the best. He is better than your boyfriend, he is probably better than you too.

Hey, I just call em like I see em.

He even puts up with my random whines and rants like a champ.

I know, me whine? Unlikely right?

Well, that’s were you’re wrong.

I am a very filtered person (sometimes) I can be very candid (when I want to) I like to get what I want (always)

Which leads us to the problem at hand.

Talking marriage. It seems to be something I am O-B-S-S-E-S-E-D with. I want it like a fat kid wants cake, like Charlie Sheen needs hookers.

It is not the marriage itself that is so attractive, in that I wouldn’t marry just anyone. It is more along the lines of I know what I want (this) now give it to me (please) for I have no patience (no kidding) when it comes to matters of the heart.

I talk big, but we all know where I am going and it is wherever he goes. Sound pathetic? I thought so too, then I fell in love.

